Hello world!

An interesting move perhaps, starting my own blog when I already have one with my publisher that I rarely make a post on, so we shall see what emerges here.  Is there a point, no not really!  Just to share my musings with the world and whomever may have stumbled across me.  When I try to write something that will be published on the web my incessant rumblings and rantings cease and I find myself without words, so rare for me.  So perhaps this blog will be an exercise in silence!  Time will tell…

Leave a Reply

