Workshops 2015

I realise that I am a little late with this post, it being April already! IvyIn fact last Tuesday saw the final part in my Plant Teacher series that had been running once a fortnight on Tuesday evenings for two months. Fear not, I will be running the series again in the autumn due to popular demand.

Another workshop that I will be running twice this year is Introduction to Communicating with Plant Spirits. The first day is coming up soon on 26/4, there is still one place left available, if you want it to be yours I advise you act soon!

I will also be running a Sacred Plant Medicine Retreat at Brook End near Glastonbury in early May if you like the sound of camping out, sharing stories of the green kingdom around a warming fire, making remedies and of course honouring the plant spirits…

Rewild Yourself: Becoming Nature by Rachel Corby
Rewild Yourself: Becoming Nature by Rachel Corby

I am keeping my schedule relatively light as my third book is due to hit the shelves in a matter of weeks and promoting the new book will, and has been, eating up my time, but as ever I am available for 1~2~1 sessions and Skype consultations.

All my current workshop and event listings for this year can be found here – and don’t forget to check back regularly as I add to and update this information.

Leave a Reply

