Happy New Year 2016!

What a year 2015 has been! Like most people I have managed to survive the dramatic ups and downs life has thrown at me with a smile on my face 🙂

The year has ended on an up with two magazines publishing very complimentary reviews about my lastest book Rewild Yourself: Becoming Nature. The magazines in question are Caduceus and Funky Raw, they both offer a fabulous read, so if you have not come across them before I recommend you take a look at a copy sometime soon.

mag covers.jpg

I spent solstice eve in reflection, looking back at the year that has gone, assessing both my triumphs and failures and then planting the seeds for the coming year. I am excited at what 2016 has the potential to become, especially as I will be running my first apprenticeship Sacred Ecology: A Rewilding Apprenticeship. I also have plenty more up my sleeve, some of which I have already listed on my workshops page.

mandalay reflection.jpg

I want to take this opportunity to thank each of you for your support – for reading my blog, buying my books, attending my workshops. I would also like to wish you all the very best for 2016, may it be a year of riches for you – richness in relationships, in family, in love, in laughter, in nature connection, in peace, in work and in play.

Peace and love to all beings.

Leave a Reply

